Happy 8 years of wedded bliss

Whoop-whoop! Let’s celebrate, folks.

8 years ago Stephen and I said “I do” at the ripe old age of 22. We were young and totally in love. Still are. Well, at the least the ‘in love’ part.

Cheers to you Stephen. I love you so much!

 

9 responses to “Happy 8 years of wedded bliss

  1. They say the President of the United States is utterly exhausted after serving two terms and can’t wait to get out of office. After the same length of time, I can’t wait for the next day to start and for this thing we have to keep on rolling. You are my perfect girl Sarah Nelson B, I love you so much…and I love that you endure strange analogy’s like this one.

  2. happy ann! 8 years!!!!!!!!! celebrate! ox

  3. Yaaay! Happy eight years!!!!! I spy a baby bump.. Barely:) I hope you guys have a wonderful day and get to celebrate!

    p.s. Steve.. you totally made me laugh and tear up with that sweet comment! So glad you’re my bro-in-law!

    Love you both!

  4. Happy Anniversary Brunertown! We love you guys!

  5. yay for 8 years!!! Love the photo! šŸ™‚ Love you both so much!

  6. Aww such a sweet post from both of you! Happy Anniversary! Miss and love you both šŸ™‚

  7. Bethany Wright

    Happy Anniversary!!! Love you guys!

  8. Yall are too cute! Loved Stephen’s comment too! Happy Anniversary!

  9. Happy Anniversary to you and Stephen!

Leave a comment