It’s sort of like I get to live at Macy’s for a month

The Christmas Tree selection happened on Sunday afternoon and it sure was fun with the kiddos…as you can see from the pics, my little B was totally into it 🙂

In the process of narrowing down which one to choose, I became a bit overly ambitious and (against Stephen’s recommendation) let the Christmas spirit take over my better judgment and whirl me up in a cloud of cheery excitement in which and I decided we needed a giant tree (giant meaning way too big for our den/living room/playroom/occasional dining room).

It is glorious and way too large all at the same time. I love it!

One response to “It’s sort of like I get to live at Macy’s for a month

  1. Ok, that pic of the tree man is hysterical!!!!!!!! Pretty tree and so fun for the kids!

Leave a Reply

