“I’ll give you something to blog about”

Stephen experienced a lightning strike of culinary inspiration this weekend, and I overheard him re-arranging the lyrics of the classic “let’s give ’em something to talk about” as he was chopping his fresh ingredients for the watermelon gazpacho…

This man always keeps me on my toes and I just love him.

And then for extra kicks, he let Brooks chew on the watermelon rind…

Never ever ever a dull moment around here.

3 responses to ““I’ll give you something to blog about”

  1. Where’s the finished product? All the hype and none of the results?

    Ps…I commented….how do you like that?

  2. Babe! You commented!

    Okay…I’ll update with the results 🙂

  3. Okay, why does Brooks look like a one year old??? Why must they be so big all of a sudden? Not ready for this.

Leave a Reply

