The lovebirds are getting married

I am so excited I can hardly stand it!

Almost 5 years ago I met Whitney Arrow on my first day of work at Tews Company. She has added so much to my life since then, and the fact that today she got engaged, well, it’s almost too much fun to handle. Mr. Dan Saylor entered the picture one year ago and has stolen her heart — what a fun ride!

Tweet. Tweet.

Congrats you two!

3 responses to “The lovebirds are getting married

  1. YAY for Whitters!!!! how great!

  2. Kristine Flores

    Sarah, what exciting news!!! Congrats to the Bride-to-be šŸ™‚

  3. I too am so excited! Way to bust it, Whit! You are such a 5+++! Love, Scarl

Leave a Reply

