it is definitely one of my all time favorites

In an effort to literally capture every single minute, I have taken thousands of photos since September 2nd. At times, I have a hard time breathing when I think about the fact that these thousands of photos are not edited or organized, but then I simply grab the camera and keep on clicking. All that to say, there are times that I cannot even look at every downloaded photo in a reasonable window of time. This photo was taken almost 3 weeks ago and I just gasped when I came across it. These faces are just too much — all time favorite photo!

6 responses to “it is definitely one of my all time favorites

  1. SO PRECIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. beautiful!

  3. Adorbale! I can’t wait until I get to see them in person again!

  4. so amazing!

  5. they look so much alike in this picture!

Leave a Reply

