guess what happened this morning?

I think my heart just might explode. Seriously!

(and I know you’re saying…she has said this before, what could possibly have happened that she would say this again…prego with twins again? No! Read on!)

Brooks gave me a smile this morning…I was talking to him and playing with him (and had my camera…because I always have my camera), and he smiled……

And thankfully for you, faithful and wonderful Brunertown reader, I captured it:

DSCN7587

still in heaven. still loving every minute.

4 responses to “guess what happened this morning?

  1. awesome!! less than a week till I get to experience twinsville bliss

  2. such a great pic!!! love the smile!

  3. oh my gosh… he looks sooo big! I can’t wait to kiss them both tomorrow. I miss twinsies!

  4. OH I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO thrilled for you Sarah!!

    love, Dana MCCALL!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

